The following listing gives the names of staff who worked at the College in the period leading up to its closure.

Past Academic, Professional and Support Staff and Honorary Doctorates and Fellows can also be viewed using the links on the left.

Nadeem Ahmad
Head of ICT Services & Technology Enhanced Learning

Annabel Clarkson
Head of External Relations / Principal's Office

Sophie Davies
Learning Technologist (Online Services)

Jack Dix Davies
ICT Services Officer

Dr Peter Gallagher SJ
Vice-Principal Academic

Madeleine Gordon
Finance Assistant

Martin Grundy
Director of Finance

Shadé Olutobi
Human Resources Manager

Professor Claire Ozanne

Kathryn Powell
Director of Academic Policy and Student Experience and Deputy Clerk to the Governing Body

Saladin Rospigliosi
Director of Administration

Maureen Skinner
Clerk to the Governing Body

Karoline Wilhelm-Brown
Secretariat Administrator, PA to the Director of Administration and Clerk to the Governing Body