People

Current Staff (to January 2019)

Senior Leadership Team

Professor Claire Ozanne, Principal

For enquiries please contact a.clarkson@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4203

Dr Peter Gallagher SJ, Vice-Principal Academic
Email: p.gallagher@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4208

Martin Grundy, Director of Finance
Email: m.grundy@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4204

Kathryn Powell, Director of Academic Policy and Student Experience and Deputy Clerk to the Governing Body
Email: k.powell@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4164

Saladin Rospigliosi, Director of Administration
Email: s.rospigliosi@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4269

Maureen Skinner, Clerk to the Governing Body
Email: m.skinner@heythrop.ac.uk

Professional and Support Staff

Nadeem Ahmad, Head of ICT Services & Technology Enhanced Learning
Email: n.ahmad@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4243

Annabel Clarkson, Head of External Relations/ Principal's Office
Email: a.clarkson@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4203

Jack Dix Davies, ICT Services Officer
Email: j.dix-davies@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4130

Madeleine Gordon, Finance Assistant
E-mail: finance@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4134

Dominic McLoughlin, Student Support Manager
Email: d.mcloughlin@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4145

Shadé Olutobi, Human Resources Manager
Email: s.olutobi@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4205

Karoline Wilhelm-Brown, PA to Director of Administration & Marketing and Events Co-ordinator
Email: k.brown@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4124

Visiting Lecturers

Anna Abram
Kevin Alban
Mark Barrett
Piers Benn
Steve Bramall
Helen Costigane
Miroslav Imbrisevic
Kate Loewenthal
Karalina Matskevich
Sarah Pawlett-Jackson
Simin Rahimi
Kate Stogdon
Agneta Sutton

Heythrop Students' Union

Henry Edwards-Xu, Heythrop Students' Union Co-President
HSUPresident@heythrop.ac.uk

Matt Holland, Heythrop Students' Union Co-President
HSUPresident@heythrop.ac.uk